Our Leaders

LEADERS
Andrew Dion Scoutmaster adion@troop-25.org
Chris Ogonowski Assistant Scoutmaster cogonowski@troop-25.org
 Phil Dion Assistant Scoutmaster pdion@troop-25.org
 Don Jussaume
 Assistant Scoutmaster
 djussaume@troop-25.org
 Sean Thibeault Assistant Scoutmaster sthibeault@troop-25.org
 Cole Ogonowski
 Assistant Scoutmaster co2ogonowski@troop-25.org


COMMITTEE
Annette LangkopfCommittee Chairpersonalangkopf@troop-25.org
Steve DeMange
Charter Org. Rep.
sdemange@troop-25.org
Allyson ThibeaultTreasurerathibeault@troop-25.org
Dick DionAdvancement Chairmanrdion@troop-25.org
Don Meek
Committee Memberdmeek@troop-25.org
Julie Cook
Committee Memberjcook@troop-25.org
Tom Sperounis
Committee Member
tesperounis@troop-25.org
 Zack Cook                       
Committee Memberzcook@troop-25.org
 Sharon Sperounis
Committee Memberssperounis@troop-25.org
 Terry O'Rielly
Committee Member
torielly@troop-25.org
 Robert Rhodes
Committee Member
rrhodes@troop-25.org
 Ned Judge
Committee Membernjudge@troop-25.org