Our Leaders

LEADERS
Andrew Dion Scoutmaster adion@troop-25.org
Chris Ogonowski Assistant Scoutmaster cogonowski@troop-25.org
 Kevin Dion Assistant Scoutmaster kdion@troop-25.org
 Don Jussaume
 Assistant Scoutmaster
 djussaume@troop-25.org
 Cole Ogonowski
 Assistant Scoutmaster co2ogonowski@troop-25.org


COMMITTEE
Ned Judge
 Committee Chairmannjudge@troop-25.org
Lisa Perkins
 Secretary lperkins@troop-25.org
Allyson Thibeault Treasurer athibeault@troop-25.org
 Steve DeMange                
 Charter Org Rep
 sdemange@troop-25.org
 Dick Dion Advancement Chairman rdion@troop-25.org
Tom Sperounis
 Committee Member
tesperounis@troop-25.org
 Annette Langkopf
 Fund Raising
 alangkopf@troop-25.org
 Sharon Sperounis
 Committee Member ssperounis@troop-25.org
 Terry O'Rielly
 Committee Member
 torielly@troop-25.org
 Robert Rhodes
 Committee Member
 rrhodes@troop-25.org