Our Leaders

LEADERS
Andrew Dion Scoutmaster adion@troop-25.org
Chris Ogonowski Assistant Scoutmaster cogonowski@troop-25.org
Phil Dion Assistant Scoutmaster pdion@troop-25.org
Don Jussaume
 Assistant Scoutmaster
 djussaume@troop-25.org
Sean Thibeault Assistant Scoutmaster sthibeault@troop-25.org
Mike Cook                          
 Assistant Scoutmaster mcook@troop-25.org
Connor Langkopf Assistant Scoutmaster clangkopf@troop-25.org
Cole Ogonowski Assistant Scoutmaster co2ogonowski@troop-25.org





COMMITTEE
Annette LangkopfCommittee Chairpersonalangkopf@troop-25.org
Don Couture
Charter Org. Rep.
kubotadd@aol.com
Allyson ThibeaultTreasurerathibeault@troop-25.org
Dick DionAdvancement Chairmanrdion@troop-25.org
Don Meek
Committee Memberdmeek@troop-25.org
Julie Cook
Committee Memberjcook@troop-25.org
Tom Sperounis
Committee Member
tesperounis@troop-25.org
Zack Cook                       
Committee Memberzcook@troop-25.org
Steve DeMange
Committee Membersdemange@comcast.net
Terry O'Reilly
Committee Member
to'reilly@troop-25.org
Robert Rhodes
Committee Member
rrhodes@troop-25.org
Ned Judge
Committee Membernjudge@troop-25.org